Half Term

12/02/24 08:30 - 12/02/24 15:30


Half Term

Autumn Term 2023


Friday 15th December Autumn Term ends

(Half term from Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November)

 

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 2nd January Term starts

Thursday 28th March Term ends

(Half term from Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February)
 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15 April Term starts

Friday 26th July Term ends

(Half term from Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May)